Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Stuck In Books Featured Releases & Giveaway




From Berkley...


A.L.F.A. agent Bryon Day and Director Josh Tumbel find their mates in this 2-in-1 volume set in the A.L.F.A. series by the New York Times bestselling author of A.L.F.A. Mates.

An undercover mission goes awry in Dangerous Mating


Shifter agent Bryon Day has been deeply undercover for over a year. A.L.F.A. hasn't heard from him for months, so they fear he's been outed and killed. A shifter team, including newbie agent Kari Tomlin, is sent to bring back news of his mission or a body. Only Kari's search for answers gets her on the wrong side of a local prince--and tossed into a dungeon, where she discovers Byron--a man she's been looking for in more ways than one...

A.L.F.A. headquarters is under fire in Fearless Mating

Shifter Director Josh Tumbel is up for a challenge when he has to protect A.L.F.A. from Shifter Candy Obermier who's sent in to determine the agency's value to the U.S. government. When headquarters is taken in a hostage situation, Josh does what he can to protect his team and keep Candy from pissing-off the suicide bomber...






From Sourcebooks...



"Readers will...read this book from cover to cover...and then read it all over again."—RT Book Reviews for Just the Thing Five Stars GOLD

What do you do when a "fake" relationship is so much better than the real thing?
Hope Donnigan is finlly getting her life together. She's working a job she likes, has some amazing friends, and is steering clear of Mr. Wrong. Now if only she could get her mother to understand that. Maybe a hot tattoo artist from the other side town is just the ticket to teach her mom a lesson.

J.T. Webster fell for Hope months ago at his sister's wedding. So when she propositions him to be her fake boyfriend to get her mother off her back, he's all in. The only problem is J.T. had no idea their pretend relationship would be better than anything real he's ever had...





There’s no playing it safe in love or baseball in this sparkling debut, perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Kasie West.

Marnie has never had a hard time fitting in with the guys. It would take a lot more than their goofy antics to keep her from joining them at the neighborhood sandlot to do what she loves best: play ball.

An added perk of hanging out at the sandlot? Spending time with Cody Kinski, their high school’s star pitcher and Marnie’s best friend. Sure, he can be stubborn and annoying. He also knows how to make her laugh and respects her skills on the mound. And when he gets nailed in the arm by a bone-fracturing pitch, Marnie becomes the team’s best chance at making it to the playoffs. Except no one told the guys they’re supposed to be on her side.

With her own team against her, Marnie begins questioning her abilities. And when fate throws her a curveball, can she play without losing the game, Cody, and her belief in herself?




From Forever...



True heroes will do anything to protect the women they love...

As the newest recruit at Search and Protect, Raul has a lot to prove. Luckily, he's got the best friend and partner a man could ask for: a highly trained, fiercely loyal German Shepherd Dog named Taz. Together, Raul and Taz make an unbeatable team. But their first mission in Hawaii really puts them to the test when an international kidnapping ring sets its sights on the bravest woman Raul's ever met . . .

Mali knows her latest job has put one hell of a target on her back. And on this small island paradise, there's nowhere to hide. With a service dog like Taz, Mali feels safe. Sharing close quarters with a smoldering muscle-for-hire like Raul, she feels something else - an unexpected wave of desire. Raul feels it too. But when the kidnappers make their move, he's got to turn that slow-burning passion into hard-hitting action - and save the life of the woman he loves.





From Entangled Teen...



Summers are supposed to be fun, right? Not mine. I’ve got a job at my dad’s company, which is sponsoring a college scholarship competition. I just found out that, in addition to my job assisting the competing interns, I’m supposed to vote for the winner. Totally not what I signed up for.
There’s a crazy guy running the competition like it’s an episode of Survivor. Then there’s Carlos, who is, well, very distracting –– in a good way. But I can’t even think about him that way because Crazy Guy says any fraternizing on the job means instant disqualification for the intern involved.

As if that’s not enough, an anonymous weirdo with insider intel is trying to sabotage my dad’s company on social media…and I’m afraid it’s working.

Much as I’d love to quit, I can’t. Kristoffs Never Quit is our family motto. I just hope there’s more than one survivor by the end of this summer.





Lucy’s twin sister, Margot, may be safely back with her—but all is not well in Plague-ravaged Dominion City. The Watchers have come out of hiding, spreading chaos and death throughout the city, and suddenly Lucy finds herself under pressure to choose her future: does it lie with her handsome new friend, Alastair; her guardian, the enigmatic True Born leader Nolan Storm; or the man who makes her heart trip, her savage True Born bodyguard Jared Price?

But while Lucy ponders her path, fate has other plans. Betrayal is a cruel lesson, and the Fox sisters can hardly believe who is behind the plot against them. To survive this deadly game of politics, Lucy is forced to agree to a marriage of convenience. But is the DNA of her will stronger than the forces opposing her? Can she turn the tide against the oncoming storm??

As they say in Dominion, can rogue genes ever have a happy ending?










INT as long as you can accept a gift card from Amazon






a Rafflecopter giveaway

9 comments:

  1. All of the books sound great! Thanks for the opportunity 💕

    ReplyDelete
  2. Milly Taiden’s Alfa Instincts looks great! I love her books!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I'm most tempted by A.L.F.A. Instincts.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Out of Left Field! LOVE baseball!

    ReplyDelete
  5. I most excited to read The Only One.

    ReplyDelete