Tuesday, December 3, 2019

On the third day of Christmas, Stuck In Books did a giveaway...



Stuck In Books is pleased to present day three of the twelve days of Christmas...giveaways!

Decorations not included
Cowboy giveaway

Advanced Reader Copy
Lone Wolf Cowboy

Will Gold Valley's most reclusive cowboy finally find a reason to heal?

As a former EMT and a wildland firefighter, there's no one Jacob Dalton can't rescue -- except himself. Since his best friend's tragic death, Jacob has isolated himself...until Vanessa Logan returns to Gold Valley. He saved her life during a medical call years ago, and he's never forgotten her. The instant jolt of heat between them takes him by surprise, but he knows that giving in to it would only end in disaster...

For Vanessa, returning home was about healing, not about exploring her attraction with Jacob. He is the guardian angel from her past -- with strong, capable hands and an irresistible mouth. A temptation she knows she can't afford. Until the chemistry between them explodes, and unites them in a way they could never have imagined...

Cowboy Christmas Redemption

As snowflakes fall in Gold Valley, Oregon, will this rugged cowboy finally win the woman of his dreams?

Cowboy Caleb Dalton has loved single mum Ellie Bell, and her little daughter, Amelia, for years. But since Ellie is his best friend's widow, Caleb's head knows Ellie will always be strictly off-limits. If only his heart got the memo. So when Caleb discovers that Ellie has a Christmas wish list -- and wants a kiss under the mistletoe -- all bets are off. If anyone's going to be kissing Ellie, it's him.

Ellie has dreaded the holidays since losing her husband. But this year, she's finally ready to make some changes. She never expects the biggest change to be the heart-stopping kiss she shares with Caleb. For almost five years, Caleb has been her best friend, her rock, her salvation. This Christmas, can Caleb prove he's also the missing puzzle piece of Ellie's and Amelia's hearts?


Includes a bonus book

“B.J. Daniels is at the top of her game…the perfect blend of hot romance and thrilling suspense.” —New York Times bestselling author Allison Brennan

“Daniels is truly an expert at Western Romantic Suspense” —RT Book Reviews on Atonement

He gave her his heart.She gave him a daughter.


Eighteen months ago, Colt McCloud experienced an unforgettable night of passion. Now his onetime lover is at his door, pleading for help to save the daughter they conceived. Lola Dayton knows Colt is her only hope to infiltrate the kidnapper’s compound and save their baby. His military—and father—instincts kick in. And Colt secretly vows…if they survive, he’ll make this threesome a forever family.



Advanced reader copy
If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute down-on-his-luck rancher Austin Hubbard slept soundly, the next, a sassy spitfire dumped a pitcher of water on his head and woke him up—in more ways than one. Hired to help him rebuild his ranch, Sonya Tucker ends up helping him put the tattered pieces of his life back together. The capable, all-business accountant is on a mission to get the ranch up and running, but can he convince the temptingly beautiful woman to take a chance on him?

Sonya was dismayed that Austin had lost it all: money, family, respectability. Things she—who’d been raised by her mother at Nevada’s notorious brothel Wild Rose Ranch—only dreamed about. But working with the long, lean cowboy shows her that Austin is honorable to his core. Together they slowly grow to see what the love between them might bring.

But then Austin’s powder keg of a family feud explodes, exposing long-buried secrets, and threatening their new-found love…




US addresses only



a Rafflecopter giveaway

19 comments:

  1. i think GREAT character shows good cowboy

    ReplyDelete
  2. Cowboys have a great character and tender heart often under a gruff exterior. Love them.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love books with humor..so the cowboy would have to have a good sense of humor

    ReplyDelete
  4. A cowboy who is smart, hard working, and loyal! Being really handsome is a plus!

    ReplyDelete
  5. I like when cowboys are honest, compassionate, and loyal. I also enjoy when they interact with their animals.

    ReplyDelete
  6. A good cowboy has to have a perfect body with lots of muscles.

    ReplyDelete
  7. A true cowboy, love of family, old fashioned values and good manners

    ReplyDelete
  8. Strong, loyal, honest and hard working and sexy!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Strong, protective, and love for animals

    ReplyDelete
  10. What makes a good cowboy book is...a good cowboy!

    ReplyDelete
  11. A good cowboy book, has a strong but kind cowboy.

    ReplyDelete
  12. I like a strong cowboy with blue eyes. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!

    ReplyDelete