Monday, October 17, 2016

Soul Keeper Series by L.A. Starkey ~ Box Set Sale & Giveaway

Soul Keeper Series – Box Set Sale!

Title: Soul Keeper Series Box Set
Author: L.A. Starkey
Original Price $6.99
On Sale from Oct 17 – 23 for only $0.99
The box set contains all three novels in the Soul Keeper Series (Deceived, Destroyed and Descent) 812 Pages.

Readers had a hard time putting this series down... you will to. Now you don't have to wait - the full story is yours for a discounted price.

This boxed set includes all three full-length novels from Starkey's beloved Soul Keeper Series. That's over 800 pages of intense twists and emotional turns, heart-breaking romance and soul-shattering deception - all in one series.

In a battle of wills,
of the gods of old.
For each his revenge,
will he forfeit his soul.

On the chessboard of blood,
will their narrative play.
Aged, innocent lives,
revenge claims her way.

Out of hate will come love,
and love will come hate.
For immortal and man,
have entwined their damned fate.

The battle between the Titans and the gods of old did not end with them. The demand for revenge has dripped down into the next generation.

Twins, Marcus and Nicolas, heirs to the throne of the gods and sons of the last remaining Titan, learn that the purpose of their existence is to fulfill a prophecy born of hate and despair. They must battle for Pandora's daughter's heart, a girl lost to the human world and unaware of her hidden heritage. For four hundred years Marcus and Nicolas have only been allowed to touch the edge of their soul mate's dreams, but the time of the prophecy has come.

For Samantha, life has been nothing more than a series of misfortunes and heartbreaks. For years, she has kept her heart locked away, but change is rolling in like a tidal wave. She is now forced to discern the thin line between love and lie, myth and reality, and it would seem that time is running out...

"You have to read this book!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!! It's the best book I have read in a while. I love the characters, ALL of them even Hades." ~ Amazon Reader

"I was caught up with the story and characters from the beginning. Very action packed. Very descriptive..." ~ Amazon Reader

"I absolutely loved this series. It's fast paced with characters that you fall in love with." ~ Amazon Reader

"The first two books end in major emotionally charged cliffhangers so having the full box set is incredibly convenient." ~ Amazon Reader

Buy Links:
Barnes & Nobles -
Google Play -

Author Bio:

L.A. Starkey is the author of the Soul Keeper Series, a supernatural young adult series, and The Liarus Detective Series, a supernatural middle grade series.

She is a fulltime writer, and loves spending time with her family and reading a good book. With more ideas than one person should be allowed, she is blessed to have a muse that doesn't seem to take a vacation and more energy that one might consider healthy.

She writes under the following pen name:
Kate Thomas - NA/Adult Paranormal (

Author Links:
Insider’s Group (updates and free exclusive Prequel) -


No comments:

Post a Comment